Technimark University Class of 2017

Technimark University Graduates

From left: Keith Davis (Tooling Super­visor), Matt Morris (Director of Global Manufacturing and Analytics, U.S. Op­erations), Jonathan David Beck (Graduate), Bruce Winslow (Director of Global Operations, Molding and Technology), Russell Bach (Tooling Manager).

Through Technimark University, our comprehensive in-house training program, motivated employees are given the opportunity to learn the latest trends and skills, paving the way for future success and advancement. The journey requires a great deal of commitment from both the employee and their personal support systems of spouses, family, friends and colleagues.

This year, we’re proud to recognize Cliff Chriscoe, Scott McCafferty, Jonathan Laprad, Brad Ritch, Ono Benitez and Jonathan David Beck for their hard work and accomplishments in completing the Technimark Tooling Apprenticeship program. With over 930 in-classroom training hours at Randolph Community College (RCC) and a minimum of 8,000 on-the job training hours, the six graduates obtained the Tool & Die Maker Degree. Their dedication was celebrated at a gathering of family, colleagues and Technimark leadership on June 1st where they were presented with a North Carolina Journeyman Tool Maker Certification.

Since its inception in 2013 by President and CEO Brad Wellington, Technimark University has recognized 24 gradu­ates within the five degree areas of Tool & Die, Maintenance & Automation, Lean Six Sigma, Scientific Mold­ing and Management.

Technimark University logo

Please join us in congratulating these incredible individuals!

Top photo from left: Don Wellington (Technimark Founder), Andrew Montgomery, Cliff Chriscoe (Graduate), Larry Reed, Scott McCafferty (Graduate), Bruce Winslow (Director of Global Operations, Molding and Technology), Jonathan Laprad (Graduate), Russell Bach (Tooling Manager), Brad Ritch (Graduate), Anthony Allred, Ono Benitez (Graduate), Sam Bailey, Carl Robbins (Tooling Supervisor), Brad Wellington (Technimark President & CEO).